Reviews of Sol Milanos Pingüinos

Average rating3.8/52620 reviews

3 Filters
Filter by

Nerea 6 Berrueta

13/06/2024

4/5

Llegué el 24/4/24 y el tiempo sin sol, pero hay muchas actividades en el hotel que a todas no llegas porque deseas visitar la isla. El equipo de animación muy implicado con los clientes; no te aburres, las chicas estupendas y con muchos detalles para posibilitar la participación en las actividades tanto diurnas como nocturnas. El hotel a pie de playa y con vistas al mar desde habitaciones y comedor. Sitio muy tranquilo aunque se notaba la temporada debido al tiempo que hace en esa fechas. Comida de todo y riquísimo el yogurt natural. El transporte de autobuses en esas fechas muy pobre.


Marcus Herringshaw

12/06/2024

4/5

Stayed for in August 2023 for a week... The hotel is in a prime location with easy access to the beach... Rooms are very basic and small but have a awesome view from the balcony. The pool is great for children as it starts very shallow then gets deeper... Unfortunately you have to get down early for sunbeds otherwise you'll find it tough getting one! Loads of restaurants close by and a supermarket across the road. There's a couple of lovely restaurants along the beach that we loved going to for sunset. Food at the hotel was ok, same as most all-inclusive hotels with this rating... unfortunately there was no outside dining so it felt like a school canteen at meal times....


Pedro Filipe

12/06/2024

3/5

Hotel muito mediano. Quarto minúsculo para 3 pessoas, Serviço de limpeza é diário mas não muito eficiente (sanita suja no dia que chegámos e areia no quarto manteve se quase a semana toda). Bebidas de péssima qualidade (tudo de pressão), ou seja tudo que é Mojitos, Daikiris, Caipirinhas é basicamente um granizado. Bom parque infantil, a animação á noite é excelente e o staff é prestável e atencioso. Nota positiva para os cozinheiros que estavam sempre prontos a ajudar no buffet e para o senhor Sergi da receção que facilitou imenso por falar Português. Em termos de alimentação tudo muito básico e repetitivo, sem muita variedade, principalmente para crianças. A praia é mesmo colada ao hotel e é muito bonita


Laiken Stonely

12/06/2024

4/5

I stayed here for 7 nights with my husband, 9 month old and in-laws. The hotel and holiday was exactly what we needed for a first trip with a baby. The hotel was spotless at all times, the staff were friendly and the location was perfect .. with the beach just past the pool, and the town on the doorstep. The only downside is that there was no aircon during our stay, which made keeping my daughter cool at night very difficult causing some sleepless nights. When questioned we were just told there was no aircon at that time. We checked in on 31st May and saw on booking it was not available until 1st June, but even at that point the room reached 29 degrees at night.


Pepa “Pepa” Perez

09/06/2024

4/5

Para mi, el hotel ha sido cómodo y limpio. La habitación es grande, al baño solo le falta una ducha pues la bañera ya resulta incomoda, el armario es grande, el colchón me ha dado buen descanso. Por problemas de salud hice una petición en recepción y se me concedió, lo cual agradezco mucho. Estuve en la 6° planta y doy las gracias a Janet por su amabilidad. El comedor tiene un personal muy atento y rápido, la comida...había días mejores y otros regular. La limpieza muy bien. Estuvimos con el imserso a primeros de Mayo.


Jedinečný resort

Na nábřeží na obrovské a krásné pláži Son Bou

Pohodlí zaručeno

Světlé a pohodlné pokoje, většina z nich s výhledem na moře

Lahodné lahůdky

Bufetová restaurace s velkým výběrem jídel místní i mezinárodní kuchyně

Dobrodružství Katmandú

Dětský program plný dobrodružství a zábavy pro děti

Osvěžující dip

Bazén ve stylu laguny a další bazén se sportovnějším charakterem, oba s lehátky a slunečníky

Zábava pro všechny

Skvělá zábava a program pro volný čas a multifunkční hřiště

Discover our brands

  • luxury
  • premium
  • essential