Travel to the Canary archipelago and enjoy a unique enclave full of contrasts where you can spend your holidays. These seven idyllic islands are located in the Atlantic Ocean, they belong to Spain but are located in the northwest of the African Coast, where you can enjoy a warm climate at any time of the year.

Lucky islands

Tenerife, La Palma, El Hierro, La Gomera, Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote are the islands that form the archipelago. They are home to towns with an interesting historical heritage and century-old traditions with a characteristic seafaring atmosphere and a notable volcanic past. There are long beaches of fine and golden sand, coastline of black volcanic sand, natural landscapes of indigenous vegetation, natural swimming pools, immense mobile dunes.  An oasis of nature and peace for those looking for restful holidays.

The currency used is the euro. Credit card payment is accepted in most places.
The official language is Spanish, which is spoken in the Canary Islands with an accent similar to southern Spain.
The capital, Las Palmas, has fifty free Wi-Fi hotspots on beaches and in public areas.
The temperatures are mild. In winter they do not usually drop below 10⁰C. Maximums in summer are around 26⁰C.

Наши отели в Канарские

Показать карту
Все бренды

Познакомьтесь с нашими брендами

Загрузите приложение Meliá для iOS и Android для расширения возможностей использования мобильных устройств