Recensioni di Meliá Kuala Lumpur

Valutazione media4.3/53181 recensioni

3 Filtri
Filtra per

Ahmed Yahya

16/05/2024

5/5

للامانه كل شي فيه ممتاز من الاستقبال للافطار ونظافه الغرف والخدمه والموقع


wallter joe

16/05/2024

5/5

Good room service by zulfadli. Very accommodating and friendly. Good job.


kevin tanu

16/05/2024

4/5

Im already visiting malaysia 10 times or more. This is the first time i sleep in melia. I have the worst experience i had when im sleep in 4 star or more hotel. One day at the evening. After strolling around KL for 6 days. I sit at m1 area and taking some video for my tiktok and youtube chanel. And someone with a suit and walkie talkie came to me and ask me “if im waiting for someone” and when i said i stay here. He doesnt believe me and ask for my room card and he ask me to go to my room and that i cant stay there. This is the first time in my life as social media influencer and reviewer that im being pushed away from my hotel area by a staff. Im highly will not recommending this hotel to all my social media follower. I stay at melia from 12-15 mei 2024. room 711 Absolutely worst experienced at a 4 star hotel NEW FEEDBACK New feedback from 15 May 2024. The HOTEL manager came to me at the lobby before check out time and give me some apologized and said that their intention to push me away from the m1 floor is for the security of their guest and outside guest which book thei meeting room The apologized is accepted and i hope that my review will be consideration for melia to be better next time and remembering their guest expecially if they already stay for over 2 nights.


Advisor Anjangtech

16/05/2024

5/5

The service is very good, friendly, and provides accurate information and helps share information on culinary places, tourist attractions and shopping centers. Thank you for the information @Mrs Dinda.


Beatrice Ranti

16/05/2024

5/5

Always my go to hotel. Love this place next to all amenities, 7e, monorail, malls and so on!! Will always go back here when I'm in KL.


Posizione ideale

Hotel in posizione centrale vicino alle principali attrazioni di Kuala Lumpur e al paradiso dello shopping

Ben collegata

A pochi passi dalle stazioni della metropolitana LRT, MRT e della monorotaia

The Kitchen@Meliá

Una grande scelta di deliziosa cucina internazionale con show cooking

The Level

Un servizio esclusivo che porta il vostro soggiorno ad un altro livello con qualità ed eleganza superiori

Area benessere

Palestra completamente attrezzata aperta 24 ore su 24 e piscina per adulti e bambini

Spazi polivalenti

Organizza riunioni o eventi nel cuore della Malesia

Scopri come vengono valutati gli altri hotel nella stessa zona

Scoprite i nostri brand

  • luxury
  • premium
  • essential