Recensioni di Hôtel Ocean House Costa del Sol Affiliated by Meliá

Valutazione media4.3/52550 recensioni

3 Filtri
Filtra per

Sean Flynn

24/05/2024

5/5

One of the best hotels we have stayed in,staff very friendly, service great location unbelievable.We went all-inclusive and it was well worth it, food was excellent drinks very impressive,entertainment fantastic.Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. 17/5/24 - 21/5/24 Just back from another visit to this hotel,and can say it is still one of the best around,staff still very friendly and helpful,only downside is they use a measure for the drinks now so you don't get as much and the price is a bit steep making us go outside for better value drinks choice other than that everything else was 👍


Karishma Ramaiya

24/05/2024

5/5

Amazing hotel - extremely family friendly. No complaints at all. JC at the pool bar has been absolutely great since our 1st day here. We will definitely be coming back here, very convenient hotel with our 20 month old toddler.


Patricia Poveda Barragán

24/05/2024

5/5

Muy buena experiencia y estancia en el hotel. Desayuno muy completo, personal muy amable e implicado en la limpieza y bienestar de sus huéspedes. Pero sin duda la amabilidad, alegría y buen trato por parte de Víctor y Ale de recepción hacen que te vayas con una sonrisa al finalizar tu estancia. Un saludo!


Elena Prokopjeva

22/05/2024

5/5

Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff, especially pleased with gym and hospitality crew - Noelia was a great help!


Javier García García

23/05/2024

5/5

Magnífico hotel y magnífico personal pero sobre todo destacar a la señorita Noelia ,amable ,simpatica y una gran persona


Un emplacement exceptionnel

Le long de la promenade du front de mer, avec accès direct à la plage de La Carihuela

Centre ville

Torremolinos n'est qu'à un pas. Plus toutes les installations et les loisirs de Puerto Marina

Cuisine

Buffet, méditerranéen, mexicain, au bord de la piscine ou sur la terrasse, et toujours à partager

Suites spacieuses

Tout l'espace dont vous avez besoin dans nos suites. Il vous sera difficile d'en sortir

Piscines face à la mer

Des bains rafraîchissants et les meilleures vues pour les adultes et les enfants

Espace rooftop exclusif

Une terrasse avec un sundeck pour les adultes (+16 ans) seulement et avec une gamme de luxe

Scoprite i nostri brand

  • luxury
  • premium
  • essential